Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Johnson Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 329 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Tina Ottinger on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Jackie Barnes on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Yvonne Peychal on Johnson Pest Control

Good

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Scott Rudin on Johnson Pest Control

Terry was on time and very professional. And so far no carpenter bees. Good job!

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Dennis Engelhardt on Johnson Pest Control

Great service, very knowledgeable, fair pricing. Best company I've dealt with for my rental in 7 years!

5 Stars

May 10, 2021 by Greg Goodwin on Johnson Pest Control

Tech showed up on time and had all the equipment needed. This was the initial treatment, so it may take a while to see results. But I was very impressed with the tech (Jeff) and his approach to treating the affected areas.

5 Stars

May 7, 2021 by Linda Edwards on Johnson Pest Control

Excellent, extremely professional and prompt customer service. Best Pest Control Company in the area.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Isaac Hicks on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Jennifer Golden on Johnson Pest Control

We were worried that we had termites. And- then we were worried that anyone we called for an inspection would claim we did, regardless. Well- today, Peter, from Johnson Pest Control came out to our home in Newport and honestly (whew!) reported that we do NOT have termites. It is so nice to know there are honest companies out there. Peter was very knowledgeable and showed my husband all of the signs to look for in the future. We will definitely use JPC for any future needs in this area.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Luis Arregoitia on Johnson Pest Control

Office staff is super communicative, polite and responsive. Darryl was very friendly and knowledgeable. He came out and answered all my questions regarding our sentracom system and services available thru Johnson Pest Control.

5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by slim jim on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by 407 Family on Johnson Pest Control

Frankie was genuine and very knowledgeable about his business. Great character and person to be around made us feel like family and he covered everything we asked for bug and rodent wise. Super friendly guy.

5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by Jeromy Adams on Johnson Pest Control

Tony is our tech and he's beyond courteous and professional. We can call him directly when we need something and usually see him within a day. This company should be an example for others in an idustry full of pests. Can't recommend enough!

5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Randy Fiorio on Johnson Pest Control

Great service. I have carpenter bees at my cabin driving me crazy they sprayed a powder in and around all holes and there was a lot of holes. Came home to no bees buzzing around.

5 Stars

April 16, 2021 by Rick Hilliard on Johnson Pest Control

I have used Johnson Pest control for the past 3-4 years to handle seasonal spraying around my rental cabin. They always do what they say they'll do and also let me know if something doesn't look right, a personal touch. Good folks to deal with!

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Nate Bowers on Johnson Pest Control

The guy that comes to our house is Tony. We have used him for years. He does an excellent job taking care of our pests and is always prompt, professional and thorough.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Krista Fox on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Jill Smith on Johnson Pest Control

I had Aaron Elwell as a technician. I can say he was the up most friendly and professional technician I have ever had. He explained everything that he was doing and how it worked so I wasn't stuck in the dark. I recommend him to anyone.

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Lesley Safer on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Jaclyn Kile on Johnson Pest Control

Eric does a wonderful job! He has helped me even when it isn't his day to do a treatment. He is very professional and knowledgeable!
Total Reviews: 329