Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Johnson Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 184 reviews

Individual Reviews


Highly Recommend

5 Stars

April 24, 2020 by Sally on Johnson Pest Control

Adam was very thorough on his inspection. He explained what was found and suggested what I needed to do. He answered all questions truthfully that I asked. He’s very friendly and professional.

5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Patsy Dalton on Johnson Pest Control


Great job.

5 Stars

February 26, 2020 by Linda Goetz on Johnson Pest Control

To top it all off , they are just nice people.

5 Stars

February 25, 2020 by Robert Sax on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Barbara Payne on Johnson Pest Control

The technician always calls days ahead of time to schedule my service since I have an overnight rental. He's always been able to address any questions I've had and reports back to me with any concerns after his appointment. The communication puts me at ease knowing what's going on at my property since I don't live in the area.

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Sally Stevens on Johnson Pest Control

I have used your company for many years. So far, no termites. I appreciate that in itself. Also, the gent who comes out to check the sites always lets us know he’s here. I appreciate it.

5 Stars

February 6, 2020 by SHALEA MARTIN on Johnson Pest Control

I like scheduling appointments with Kevin. He is always in time and friendly.

5 Stars

February 4, 2020 by Improving Life Center on Johnson Pest Control

We have been using Johnson’s services over 10 years. They are the best!

5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by Colleen Shannon on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by Russ Burke on Johnson Pest Control

I had a Sevier ladybug beetle and Box Elder bug issue at my home and I called Johnson‘s. I called Johnson‘s because I wanted to keep supporting local businesses. They were able to get someone here by noon the next day and took the appropriate measures and it looks like it’s been a success. They worked with me in regard to different single and multiple visit contract options. I will continue to use them regularly

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by JOANNA DANIELS on Johnson Pest Control

We have used Johnson Pest Control for 20 years, always very pleased, our technician is always on time and very professional! If you are looking for a pest control service, I would highly recommend Johnson Pest Control. Kenny & Joanna Daniels

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Linda Brewer on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

January 25, 2020 by Del Supplee on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

January 24, 2020 by Charity Bialik on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Sharon Houston on Johnson Pest Control

I have used Johnson Pest Control for several years. Tony is the best. I live in a cabin in the woods and the bugs would overrun us without him.

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Adam Moore on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by Ken Scruggs on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

January 7, 2020 by Heather Key on Johnson Pest Control

Thank you for providing us with excellent service for many years!

5 Stars

January 3, 2020 by Jacqueline Blake on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by Richard Jones on Johnson Pest Control

Total Reviews: 184