Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Johnson Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 223 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by Teresa Kusmierczyk on Johnson Pest Control

We have used Johnson for years and have always been satisfied. The exterminators are professional, on time, courteous, and respectful. If there's ever a pest problem between visits, they are here to take care of it (carpenter bees in the spring). I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Sally Anderson on Johnson Pest Control

Inspection done thoroughly. Pix taken to show what was found and what if anything needed to be done and choices explained. Crew polite and protections used.

5 Stars

September 19, 2020 by Qureus One on Johnson Pest Control

Kevin was very professional and very thorough with the inspection and service!! We felt that he was very knowledgeable and we were very confident that he knew what he was doing!! Thank you so very much!!

5 Stars

September 16, 2020 by Kristi Edwards on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

September 16, 2020 by Lisa Morgan on Johnson Pest Control

Very professional people from the first call to our inspection with Adam to Robbie and Frankie with the install and application. Very informative and respectful. They are definitely the ones to pick.

5 Stars

September 3, 2020 by Danielle Alba on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

September 3, 2020 by Misty R Alldredge on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

August 25, 2020 by Melissa Emerson on Johnson Pest Control

Eliminated a hornets nest for us. Great job!

5 Stars

August 25, 2020 by Spencer Ferenczy on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Dylan Nygaard on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Luis Garza on Johnson Pest Control

Adam was professional and polite. He took care of the hornets very quickly and answered questions i had. I would definitely call again in needed for anything else and recommend them to others.

5 Stars

August 1, 2020 by William Barnitz on Johnson Pest Control

Johnson Pest Control’s employees were extremely professional and took the time to explain the entire process prior to both the inspection and during the treatment. I also liked the fact that when they sent the appointment confirmation they include photos of the employees you will be meeting with.

5 Stars

July 22, 2020 by J. Burns on Johnson Pest Control

Have used these folks for 10 years or more. Always professional behavior and courteous on their visits. Price is affordable and they are convenient to use.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Beth Loveday on Johnson Pest Control

Wonderful experience, as usual! Aaron E. was thorough, listened to my concerns, took the time to explain what he was doing when I asked. I am impressed by his professionalism and his work ethic; while he took time to speak with me and my husband, he was efficient and is an asset to your company.

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Libby Simpson on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

July 7, 2020 by Ray Farren on Johnson Pest Control

Very professional and caring. Responsive to questions and request. Everything was explained and executed. Job well done!

4 Stars

July 6, 2020 by Dawn Tomlinson on Johnson Pest Control

Very helpful and nice

5 Stars

June 30, 2020 by Shana on Johnson Pest Control

Aaron is such a blessing! I have a property management company and we had an issue that needed to be dealt with last minute before guests checked in. He was right there and very knowledgeable and helpful. I have used him in the past and he has always been kind, helpful and reliable. Service from Johnson Pest Control and Aaron are top notch! Highly recommend and will use them again!

5 Stars

June 13, 2020 by Kelly Luther on Johnson Pest Control

Josh did an amazing job!!! Recommend!!

5 Stars

June 12, 2020 by Ellen Yatteau on Johnson Pest Control

Total Reviews: 223