Troy K. Avatar
Troy K.
5/17/2024
Nate is my bug man and doesn't excellent job. His professionalism shows in the job he does. I do not have problems with bugs at my house.
read more
Kendall H. Avatar
Kendall H.
5/14/2024
I am thrilled with the service! The operations manager, John, came out and serviced my unit and He was so especially nice and helpful and was honest and very fair. I felt very confident dealing with John as He was very polite and definitely knew exactly how to help me. Also, today I had called and spoke to another representative on the phone, named Katie, and wow...got the same incredible service. Katie was exceptional in making sure I was satisfied! I am thankful for these very nice people and great service! I am glad I decided to go with Johnson Pest Control.
read more
Leann B. Avatar
Leann B.
5/14/2024
read more
Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
5/11/2024
read more
Mary C. Avatar
Mary C.
5/02/2024
read more
Kandyce H. Avatar
Kandyce H.
4/27/2024
Peter was easy to work with and was very informative!
read more
jane g. Avatar
jane g.
4/26/2024
Peter was very nice and informative. He told me things about termites that I didn't know. Haven't decided yet on getting service but I definitely learned a lot today. Would highly recommend Peter as a salesperson.
read more
Bob H. Avatar
Bob H.
4/19/2024
We requested information about pest control from your company and your representative, Peter, came out and reviewed our needs and discussed options. He came up with a solution that was best for us and addressed our concerns. His honest professional opinions were very much appreciated. Many thanks!
read more
Paul Gaddis
4/15/2024
Just had a crawl space inspection on my house. and I wanted to recommend Peter Figueroa to everyone in the Knoxville area. Prompt, thorough, and honest service. He went beyond the norm in telling me the ins and outs of my crawl space, the good and the bad. Very impressive.
read more
Wilson Benton
3/12/2024
I could not speak more highly of this company. I called on a Monday with pest concerns and they had Peter Figueroa come by to inspect the following day. Peter was a true gentleman and a professional. He communicated effectively with text and arrived precisely when he said he would for the inspection. He was extremely thorough and, in addition to ruling out a termite infestation which was my original concern, he offered advice on small fixes around the property to prevent other pest control issues. As a new homeowner, he set my mind at ease, and made it clear that his primary concern was the wellbeing of the customer and not some bottom line. We will 100% be using Johnson Pest Control in the future and recommending them to all of our friends in the area!
read more
Henslee Worsham
2/23/2024
Jessica Elwell is OUTSTANDING!!!
She goes WAY above and beyond to reach out when there is a problem, and continues to follow up long after any initial issue has been addressed. This lady is 100% of the reason why I well rehire Johnson Pest Control. Customer service is absolutely the best.
customer service that she has provided.
read more
Kevin V. Avatar
Kevin V.
2/17/2024
We have been customers for several years and we are very happy with our service. I highly recommend calling them for your pest control needs.
read more
Samantha G. Avatar
Samantha G.
2/17/2024
read more
Henslee Worsham
1/29/2024
Jessica at Johnson Pest Control is one of the best customer service and overall excellent office management people with whom I have had the pleasure to do business. I cannot say enough about her professionalism and kindness.
Unfortunately, I wasn’t thrilled with the services for a few different reasons, but in almost every case they did respond promptly when I called.
Well done, and thank you Jessica.
read more
Bianca M. Avatar
Bianca M.
12/03/2023
read more
James C. Avatar
James C.
12/03/2023
Great place to deal with
read more
Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
9/21/2023
Chris was very friendly n professional did a great job
read more
Vicky H. Avatar
Vicky H.
9/06/2023
read more
Kurt F. Avatar
Kurt F.
8/29/2023
read more
tracy b. Avatar
tracy b.
8/28/2023
This is a great company to use for all of your pest control needs.
read more
Jennifer E. Avatar
Jennifer E.
8/28/2023
Great communication, timely, professional, and always available to answer my questions right away. I am extremely happy with their quality of service and know that I am in good hands!
read more
Brandy M. Avatar
Brandy M.
8/09/2023
Great company! Very nice men work here! Great work.
read more
Beth Staley
8/08/2023
Peter was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. More impressive, he actually cared about helping my parents.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
read more
Kami F. Avatar
Kami F.
7/15/2023
Very nice people, treated me like family.
read more
Mary George Stephenson
6/07/2023
Today, Peter Figueroa came to do an inspection and let me know what Johnson Pest Control had to offer. If I could I would give him 10 stars! He was honest, humble, caring, professional, and truly interested in giving me exactly what I needed. I trusted what he was saying to me. I had four companies come to do an inspection, and Peter and Johnson Pest Control were the absolutely best in every way. Johnson Pest Control is lucky to have Peter and I am grateful to both!!
read more
Lori B. Avatar
Lori B.
6/02/2023
read more
Michelle B. Avatar
Michelle B.
6/02/2023
I started using Johnson for a wasp infestation, they came out multiple times for me, until they were gone. The wasps were a huge problem and now they are gone and I am so grateful!
read more
Cindy F. Avatar
Cindy F.
6/02/2023
Johnson Pest Control has always been very thorough and professional.
read more
Debra K. Avatar
Debra K.
6/01/2023
Great service and very responsive! We highly recommend.
read more
Dan Sherman
5/29/2023
Peter was very professional & knowledgeable.
He did the best inspection we have ever had preformed.

Thank you,
Dan Sherman
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • >

Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg