Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Johnson Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 248 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 25, 2020 by Glen Neal on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Arthur McCarthy on Johnson Pest Control

Fully baited and ready for rodents.

5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Mark Houge on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Robert Holmes on Johnson Pest Control

The service technician was very professional and really new what he was doing with handling the bees that were in the house. He also treated for bugs set termites traps and brushed for spiders. I would highly recommend this pest control service. Thank you

5 Stars

December 21, 2020 by Sharon Woodworth on Johnson Pest Control

Aaron was very thorough and friendly. He shows much professionalism. Great job

5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Michelle Cain on Johnson Pest Control

I've had no issues with Johnsons. They've done our pest control for a while now and if there are issues they solve them.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Phillip Trapp on Johnson Pest Control

Much better

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Kristen Teaster on Johnson Pest Control

Very professional, our regular guy Nathan is great very nice and informative! You can tell he loves his job and is great at it! Prices won't break the bank either they are very thorough!

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Alvin Demoraes on Johnson Pest Control

Professional and on time service. Friendly staff.

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Nutty Squirrel Designs on Johnson Pest Control

John is very through and will not stop until your problem is solved. He is the best employee you have. I highly recommend him. He will not disappoint you and is a wonderful person.

5 Stars

November 19, 2020 by Jan Williams on Johnson Pest Control

Friendly, timely performed monthly service.

5 Stars

November 19, 2020 by Janis Scitzs on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by Kristy Hirt on Johnson Pest Control

Aaron is very professional and easy to get a hold of. And does a great job

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Dan Osborne on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by BRITTANY THOMPSON on Johnson Pest Control

Aaron Elwell was very professional and always does a wonderful job!

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Lisa Smith on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Karen Ellis on Johnson Pest Control

Very professional and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by kay thompson on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by Wendy Anderton on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Cindy Davis on Johnson Pest Control

I would highly recommend them .After my dad passed away I was cleaning at my parents house and discovered bed bugs and they made an already difficult situation much easier with their efficiency and kindness .
Total Reviews: 248