Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Johnson Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 338 reviews

Individual Reviews


Pest Control

5 Stars

October 7, 2021 by Edmonds B. on Johnson Pest Control

Since using Johnson Pest Control on my three rental cabins, I have had no complaints from customers. I recently ran into Aaron while he was servicing one of my cabins. He explained professionally what his pest treatment was and the result that was expected. I would never use anyone else. Excellent service and always on time.

5 Stars

October 5, 2021 by Rose Russell on Johnson Pest Control

We have used Johnson's for about 2 years now and are very happy with them. Our guy is Ron and he is always very friendly and thorough and listens to all of concerns or questions. Definitely would recommend him! He is always on time and makes sure he gets everything!

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Allan A VanDenBosch on Johnson Pest Control

Customer service is on point called for follow-up someone came the next day on my schedule perfect

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Arillia Holley on Johnson Pest Control

We needed a termite inspection on our cabin and called Johnson Pest Control. Peter arrived on time, explained what he would be doing and why, and proceeded to the task! After a thorough inspection underneath the cabin, he reported signs of live termites but no damage to the structure of the building. Then he explained how the preferred treatment works, its reliability, and future checks, etc. We were/are very impressed with Peter’s knowledge and his professionalism, as well as his caring attitude for us senior citizens! We are waiting for the company to complete the program next week. Thank you, Peter! And thanks to Johnson Pest Control!

Peter Figueroa

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Debra Cossaboom Summers on Johnson Pest Control

I had a neighbor recommend this company. I was being overrun with ants despite many measures to get them gone! Peter came to the rescue quickly and set me up with a plan. He was very professional and understanding. He even did a partial treatment so I could reclaim my kitchen.Looking forward to my plan treatments and living bug free! He was my hero!

Great Guys

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Mark Tarman on Johnson Pest Control

Aaron and Peter are great guys. Aaron referred us to Peter because the issue we are having is out of Aaron's scope of work. Peter took his time with us and helped us understand the process that needs to be done to solve our issue. Both of these guys are knowledgeable and so helpful. Thanks Aaron and Peter!!

5 Stars

August 4, 2021 by Fiona Vaughan on Johnson Pest Control

Very thorough, not rushed. No heavy sales pitch. Price for total package cheaper than just termite control. On time, reliable.

Great guys

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by Will willison on Johnson Pest Control

Both Harrison and Conner were pleasant to speak with. Take good care of my property.

5 Stars

June 3, 2021 by Margaret DiGiovanna on Johnson Pest Control

Johnson Pest Control has kept my home Pest and critter free for the 3 years I've owned my home. They are prompt and professional. Nathan does our house and he is thorough. If I call the office for something, their staff, Amy and the gang, are so nice and efficient. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Tina Ottinger on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Jackie Barnes on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Yvonne Peychal on Johnson Pest Control

Good

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Scott Rudin on Johnson Pest Control

Terry was on time and very professional. And so far no carpenter bees. Good job!

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Dennis Engelhardt on Johnson Pest Control

Great service, very knowledgeable, fair pricing. Best company I've dealt with for my rental in 7 years!

5 Stars

May 10, 2021 by Greg Goodwin on Johnson Pest Control

Tech showed up on time and had all the equipment needed. This was the initial treatment, so it may take a while to see results. But I was very impressed with the tech (Jeff) and his approach to treating the affected areas.

5 Stars

May 7, 2021 by Linda Edwards on Johnson Pest Control

Excellent, extremely professional and prompt customer service. Best Pest Control Company in the area.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Isaac Hicks on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Jennifer Golden on Johnson Pest Control

We were worried that we had termites. And- then we were worried that anyone we called for an inspection would claim we did, regardless. Well- today, Peter, from Johnson Pest Control came out to our home in Newport and honestly (whew!) reported that we do NOT have termites. It is so nice to know there are honest companies out there. Peter was very knowledgeable and showed my husband all of the signs to look for in the future. We will definitely use JPC for any future needs in this area.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Luis Arregoitia on Johnson Pest Control

Office staff is super communicative, polite and responsive. Darryl was very friendly and knowledgeable. He came out and answered all my questions regarding our sentracom system and services available thru Johnson Pest Control.

5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by slim jim on Johnson Pest Control

Total Reviews: 338