Johnson Pest Control Reviews in Sevierville TN

Serving Sevier County and surrounding areas since 1984

Sevierville | Loudon | Knoxville | Jefferson City | Morristown

Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Johnson Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 314 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Nate Bowers on Johnson Pest Control

The guy that comes to our house is Tony. We have used him for years. He does an excellent job taking care of our pests and is always prompt, professional and thorough.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Krista Fox on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Jill Smith on Johnson Pest Control

I had Aaron Elwell as a technician. I can say he was the up most friendly and professional technician I have ever had. He explained everything that he was doing and how it worked so I wasn't stuck in the dark. I recommend him to anyone.

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Lesley Safer on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Jaclyn Kile on Johnson Pest Control

Eric does a wonderful job! He has helped me even when it isn't his day to do a treatment. He is very professional and knowledgeable!

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Judy Healey on Johnson Pest Control

Excellent service

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Cecilia Mulkey on Johnson Pest Control

John is the best bug man we have ever had. He does a great job covers all needs Courteous ,efficient,health conscious, If we lose John we would be looking for a new company.We are were we see other companies And John out does those men 10 times better. So you have the best if you can find more like John You would have the best company ever.

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Ellen Payne on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Jonathan Whitcomb on Johnson Pest Control

These guys do great Pest Control in the PF/ Gatlinburg/ Sevierville area. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by McKenzie Martin on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by jessie heinz on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Wilda Palmer on Johnson Pest Control

They were very professional and Easy to work with

5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Wolf on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Brianna DeYo on Johnson Pest Control

John did a fantastic job with handling my spider situation! He is very professional, hardworking and is very personable! Hands down the best bug man I know!! Thank you so much for your help! I will be calling in the future!!

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by D Thorne on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 13, 2021 by Samantha on Johnson Pest Control

Love Aaron, our technician. He's always ready to work with my schedule. He's super friendly, courteous and attentive to our pest problems. Super pleased with my service.

5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Scott Hatcher on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Seth Wilson on Johnson Pest Control

Aaron is the best. He is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! He cared for our home as if it were his own. He took special care since we have children and pets. Since he treated our home we haven't seen any pesky critters. Definitely recommend and will certainly use again!

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Ruby Reed on Johnson Pest Control


5 Stars

March 6, 2021 by Dick Bruerton on Johnson Pest Control

Spray for COVID bacteria
Total Reviews: 314